City Representatives

Chicago, Illinois

Alexa Jennings BSBA '10 Alexa.Jennings@am.jll.com
Kimberly Taylor MPIA '96; MBA '96 kimt@slalom.com

Cleveland, Ohio

Brandon Spires BS '11; MS '13 bspires0@gmail.com
Steve Bauer BSBA '01 steven.r.bauer@gmail.com

Detroit, Michigan

Jasmeet Marwah MBA '08 jsmarwah@gmail.com
Ken Shamus BSBA '01 kshamus@yahoo.com

Greensboro, North Carolina

Samantha Hollack MBA '04 SKDL44@aol.com

Central Florida

Christine Kretz MBA '93 cmkretz@gmail.com

Nashville, Tennessee

Hollie Baker, Jr. MBA '02 hollie.bakerjr@gmail.com

New York City, New York

John Algie BSBA '03; JD'09 jalgie8@gmail.com
Yaleh Asadi BSBA '15 yaleh.asadi@gmail.com
John Voinski BSBA ‘01  johnvoinski@gmail.com

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Griffin Butt BSBA '10 griffinbutt@gmail.com
Carol Haines MBA '10 carollhrn@yahoo.com

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Mary Binker MBA/Law '10 mary.binker@gmail.com
Barry Josowitz BA '87; MBA '88 barry.josowitz@am.jll.com
Aaron Risden, CPA BSBA '03; MS ‘11 arrisden@yahoo.com
Jacque Skowvron BSBA '09,  BA '09 jacque.skowvron@dcsg.com

Washington, DC

Hollie Freeman BSBA '05 holliefreeman@gmail.com
John Heller, Jr. MBA '90 John.Heller@pae.com

Dallas, Texas

Symone Redwine BSBA '04 symoneredwine@gmail.com

International Chapters

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Ian Buggs BSBA '03 IanBuggs@gmail.com

India

Archana Hingorani PhD ’93; MBA ’86 ahingor@hotmail.com

Indonesia

Roy Sembel PhD ‘96 roy.sembel@gmail.com

Brazil

Fabio Boucinhas MBA '05 fboucinhas@yahoo.com

Canada

Victor Loayza MBA ‘89 viloayza@hotmail.com

China

Jason Yu  MBA ’11 jasonyu35@gmail.com
Patrick Ormsbee BSBA ’10 patrickormsbee93@gmail.com

Czech Republic

Ivana Goossen MBA ’09 ivana.goossen@ceepeople.com