Executives in Residence

College of Business Administration Executives in Residence

Neil Blewitt
nbb412@gmail.com

Terri Bone
tzbone@katz.pitt.edu

Joe Bute
jeb338@pitt.edu

Bob Butter
reb91@pitt.edu

Inez Colon
inc4@pitt.edu

Greg Coticchia
gmc14@pitt.edu

Chris Curd
cmcurd@business.pitt.edu

Denise DeSimone
ddesimone@business.pitt.edu

Zack Duncan
zad19@pitt.edu

Jim Earle
jearle@pc.pitt.edu

Kathleen Foody-Malus
kmf96@pitt.edu

Anne Franks
fanne@ia.pitt.edu

Mary Beth Green
MaryBethGreen@pitt.edu

Claye Greene
cagreene@katz.pitt.edu

Andy Hannah
awhannah@pitt.edu

Buddy Hobart
jwh56@pitt.edu

Davie Huddleston
dah175@pitt.edu

John Houston
jhouston@pitt.edu

Ellen Johnson
meadej@pitt.edu

Alan Martello
amartello@pitt.edu

Kris Routch
krr75@pitt.edu

Shahfar Shaari
shs212@pitt.edu

Stacy Splitstone
sls241@pitt.edu

MBA, EMBA, and MAcc Programs Executives in Residence

Theresa Gallick
tgallick@pitt.edu

Ron Herring
rnh23@pitt.edu

Dawne Hickton
dsh@pitt.edu

Susan Kapusta
smk152@pitt.edu

Jim Kelly
jbk43@pitt.edu

Nick Liparulo
njliparulo@katz.pitt.edu

Rhonda Schuldt
rhonda.l.schuldt@pitt.edu

Ned Sherry (EMBA Executive in Residence)
nsherry@pitt.edu

Bill Slivka
waslivka@pitt.edu

Howard Sniderman
his19@pitt.edu

Jim Woll
jcwoll@pitt.edu

Greg Zovko (MAcc Executive in Residence)
grz4@pitt.edu